201 MN Pest Management Conference Vendors & MPMA Allied Members*

AmCan
George Sadler
96 Atlantic Ave
Lynbrook, NY 11563
george@amcanproducts.com
216-337-3930

Atrix International 
Brian McNealy
1350 Larc Industrial Blvd
Burnsville, MN 55337
bmcnealy@atrix.com
952-564-3724

BASF*
Travis Chambers
8015 S. Cook Rd.
Grain Valley, MO 64029
travis.chambers@basf.com
816-560-9675

BAYER Environmental Science*
Nate Peterson
818 S. Cobble Creek
Nixa, MO 65714
nate.peterson2@bayer.com
417-509-3560

Bell Laboratories, Inc.*
Sara Knilans
3699 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI 53704
sknilans@belllabs.com
816-519-1127

Brandenburg NA
Nathan Narsh 
3780 RIder Trail South
Earth City, MO 63045
nathan.narsh@b-onena.com
314-708-9620

Briostack Software*
Stuart Roach
525 S. 850E Ste#3
Lehi, UT 84043
alyssa.ladenburg@briostack.com
801-694-9648

Cardinal Professional Products*
Shawn Wilson
3150 N. Woodford
Decatur, IL 62526
swilson@cardinalproproducts.com
217-972-6190

Catchmaster*
Annie Bishop
9112 W. Swan Circle
Brentwood, MO 63144
abishop@catchmaster.com
347-889-0258

Central Life Science/Zoecon*
Loren Cunnington, Jake Clabaugh
PO Box 615
Zionsville, IN 46077
lcunnington@central.com
269-932-8696

Contree Sprayer & Equipment Co.*
Kevin White
W9898 Jackson Rd.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
kevinw@contree.com
920-356-0121

Control Solutions Inc.*
 Brian Sundnas
5903 Genoa Red Bluff
Pasadena, TX
pgriffin@controlsolutionsinc.com
312-919-2998

Dow Agro Sciences*
Zach Morehead
8904 Shrout Rd.
Grain Valley, MO 64029
zmmorehead@dow.com
816-935-8098

Gardner Products Co.
Jason Palleria
100 Industrial Drive
Horicon, WI 53032
jasonp@gardnermfg.com
888-558-1990

Helena Chemical
Tom Jameson
2905 Lexington Ave South
Eagan, MN 55121
jamesont@helenachemical.com
320-241-3258

JT Eaton
Dale Baker
1393 Highland Road 
Twinsburg, OH 44087
db@jteaton.com
800-321-3421 x 105

Kness Mfg. Co Inc
Nick Fugate
PO Box 70
Albia, IA 52531
nick@kness.com
641-932-7846

MGK*
Mike Hennessy
8810 Tenth Ave North
Minneapolis, MN 55427
Mike.hennessy@mgk.com
636-544-2983

Neogen Corporation*
Casey Presitt
994 Nandine Blvd.
Lexington, KY 40511
cprewitt@neogen.com
270-556-4506

Nisus
Harry Bryan
100 Nisus Drive
Rockford, TN 37853
harryb@nisuscorp.com
865-406-9710

PelGar USA*
Andrej Branc
215 Evergreen Ct.
Saylorsburg, PA 18353
andrej@pelgar-usa.com
610-849-1723

Pelsis*
Don Kaufman
1816 S. Cardinal Ct
Libertyville, IL 60048
dkaufman@pelsis.com
847-533-2937

Pest Control Supplies*
Will Shively
130 NW Business Park Lane
Riverside, MO  64150
wshively@pcspest.com
816-421-4696

Pest Management Supply*
Rick Leece
2027 South Wabash
Chicago IL  60616
rick@pestmanagementsupply.com
800-242-1211

Pumptec Inc.
Shawn Glover
700 Mckinley N.W.
Anoka, MN 55303
sglover@pumptec.com
866-857- 7078

R-Pro Partners & Solutions
RIch Williams 
14983 Braemar Ave E
Noblesville, IN 46062
rich@rpropartners.com
317-490-5080

Rhodes Chemical Co. Inc*
Paul Neill
1129 Merriam Lane
Kansas City, KS 66103
pneill@rhodeschem.com
913-432-2424

SiteOne Landscape Supply*
Chad Redman
1261 Highway 36E
Maplewood, MN 55109
credman@siteone.com
651-484-5166

Syngenta*
Mike Weissman
P.O. Box 772
Chesterfield, MO 63006
mike.weissmann@syngenta.com
636-399-1702

Target Specialty Products*
Jim Lynch
2050 Clearwater Dr.
Des Plaines, IL 60018
james.lynch@target-specialty.com
847-682-4435

Thermastor/Santa Fe Dehumidifiers
Mike Daugherty 
4201 Lien Rd.
Madison, WI 53704
mdaugherty@thermastor.com
608-332-3649

Tomahawk Live Trap*
Kyle Smith
PO Box 155
Hazelhurst, WI 54531
kyle@livetrap.com
715-356-4600

Trece Inc.*
James Miller
7569 Highway 28 West
Adair, OK 74330
jmiller@trece.com
918-785-3061

Univar Environmental Sciences*
Bill Dyra
3642 S. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60632
bill.dyra@univar.com
773-571-9710

Wildlife Management Services*
Joe Loma
7441 Jolly Lane
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
joe.l@wmsmn.com
763-424-9111

Winfield
Kevin Leeper
1940 Fernbrook Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55447
kmleeper@landolakes.com
651-315-4397

Upcoming Meetings & Events

July 19-21, 2018
Academy 2018

Details

October 23-26, 2018
Pestworld 2018

Orlando, FL
Details

 

MPMA Update

View the Latest MPMA Update

It's Time to Start Planning for Mosquito Control

SPAR Program