2017 MN Pest Management Conference Vendors & MPMA Allied Members*

BASF*
Travis Chambers
8015 S. Cook Rd.
Grain Valley, MO 64029
travis.chambers@basf.com
816-560-9675

BAYER Environmental Science*
Nate Peterson
818 S. Cobble Creek
Nixa, MO 65714
nate.peterson2@bayer.com
417-509-3560

Bell Laboratories, Inc.*
Sara Knilans
3699 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI 53704
sknilans@belllabs.com
816-519-1127

Bird-X. Inc.
Tim Coughlin
300 N. Oakley Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60612
trobinson@bird-x.com
312-226-2473

Brandenburg*

Briostack Software
Stuart Roach
525 S. 850E Ste#3
Lehi, UT 84043
alyssa.ladenburg@briostack.com
801-694-9648

Cardinal Professional Products*
Shawn Wilson
3150 N. Woodford
Decatur, IL 62526
swilson@cardinalproproducts.com
217-972-6190

Catchmaster*
Annie Bishop
9112 W. Swan Circle
Brentwood, MO 63144
abishop@catchmaster.com
347-889-0258

Central Life Science/Zoecon*
Loren Cunnington
PO Box 615
Zionsville, IN 46077
lcunnington@central.com
269-932-8696

Contree Sprayer & Equipment Co.*
Kevin White
W9898 Jackson Rd.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
kevinw@contree.com
920-356-0121

Control Solutions Inc.*
Paul Griffin
5903 Genoa Red Bluff
Pasadena, TX
pgriffin@controlsolutionsinc.com
312-919-2998

Dow Agro Sciences*
Zach Morehead
8904 Shrout Rd.
Grain Valley, MO 64029
zmmorehead@dow.com
816-935-8098

FMC*
Arnold Ramsey
198 Fox Glen Drive West
Pickerington, OH 43147
arnold.ramsey@fmc.com
614-507-3189

Gardner Products Co.
Jason Palleria
100 Industrial Drive
Horicon, WI 53032
jasonp@gardnermfg.com
888-558-1990

Helena Chemical*
Tom Jameson
2905 Lexington Ave South
Eagan, MN 55121
jamesont@helenachemical.com
320-241-3258

Kness Mfg. Co Inc.*
Nick Fugate
PO Box 70
Albia, IA 52531
nick@kness.com
641-932-7846

Liphatech*
Ray White
918 Kingsridge Ct
Wildwood, MO 63021
whiter@liphatech.com
636-575-2692

Mattress Safe, Inc.*
Mark Pattison
1950 Kelly Mill Rd.
Cumming, GA 30041
mark@mattresssafe.com
770-205-5335

MGK*
Mike Hennessy
8810 Tenth Ave North
Minneapolis, MN 55427
Mike.hennessy@mgk.com
636-544-2983

Neogen Corporation*
Casey Presitt
994 Nandine Blvd.
Lexington, KY 40511
cprewitt@neogen.com
270-556-4506

PelGar USA*
Andrej Branc
215 Evergreen Ct.
Saylorsburg, PA 18353
andrej@pelgar-usa.com
610-849-1723

Pelsis*
Don Kaufman
1816 S. Cardinal Ct
Libertyville, IL 60048
dkaufman@pelsis.com
847-533-2937

Pest Control Supplies*
Will Shively
130 NW Business Park Lane
Riverside, MO  64150
wshively@pcspest.com
816-421-4696

Pest Management Supply*
Rick Leece
2027 South Wabash
Chicago IL  60616
rick@pestmanagementsupply.com
800-242-1211

Podium
Tremain Petersen
330 N. Thanksgiving Way Suite 500
Lehi, UT 84043
kaylie@podium.com
801-376-0677

Pumptec Inc.
Shawn Glover
700 Mckinley N.W.
Anoka, MN 55303
sglover@pumptec.com
866-857-7078

Rhodes Chemical Co. Inc*  
Paul Neill
1129 Merriam Lane
Kansas City, KS  66103
pneill@rhodeschem.com
913-432-2424

Rockwell Laboratories LTD*
Brian Sundnas
1257 Bedford Ave
N. Kansas City, MO 64116
bsundnas@rockwelllabs.com
816-210-7378

SiteOne Landscape Supply*
Chad Redman
1261 Highway 36E
Maplewood, MN 55109
credman@siteone.com
651-484-5166

Slingshot
Carlos Diamond
1504 Technology Way #1300
Orem, UT 84097
carlos@getslingshot.com
801-850-2190

Syngenta*
Mike Weissman
P.O. Box 772
Chesterfield, MO 63006
mike.weissmann@syngenta.com
636-399-1702

Target Specialty Products*
Jim Lynch
2050 Clearwater Dr.
Des Plaines, IL 60018
james.lynch@target-specialty.com
847-682-4435

Tomahawk Live Trap*
Kyle Smith
PO Box 155
Hazelhurst, WI 54531
kyle@livetrap.com
715-356-4600

Trece Inc.*
James Miller
7569 Highway 28 West
Adair, OK 74330
jmiller@trece.com
918-785-3061

Univar Environmental Sciences*
Bill Dyra
3642 S. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60632
bill.dyra@univar.com
773-571-9710

Wildlife Management Services*
Joe Loma
7441 Jolly Lane
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
joe.l@wmsmn.com
763-424-9111

Winfield
Kevin Leeper
1940 Fernbrook Lane North
Plymouth, MN 55447
kmleeper@landolakes.com
651-315-4397

Upcoming Meetings & Events


November 28-30, 2017
NPMA Technology Summit

Details

March 5-6, 2018
2018 Structural Pest Management Conference

Details

July 19-21, 2018
Academy 2018

Details

MPMA Update

View the Latest MPMA Update

It's Time to Start Planning for Mosquito Control

SPAR Program